CAPITAL STEWARDSHIP

Orchard Global provides private and public market credit solutions to both those seeking capital and those investing capital.

Orchard Global provides private and public market credit solutions to both those seeking capital and those investing.

Total Capital
Raised1,2

$12.6bn

Total Capital
Deployed1,3

$12.0bn

Total Amount
Returned1,4

$6.0bn

Firm AUM5

$8.1bn

1As of November 1, 2022. Includes open-ended funds, closed-ended funds, and separately managed accounts. 2Represents aggregate investor subscriptions and commitments without giving effect to redemptions, withdrawals, or return of capital. 3Includes recalled and reinvested capital. 4Includes total capital, income, and redemption proceeds returned to investors. 5Represents aggregate fund NAV and undrawn commitments as of November 1, 2022.

Our strategies

Transformational Capital

We are an alternative asset manager providing transformational solutions to banks, asset managers, and other borrowers.

  • Regulatory Capital
  • Opportunistic Lending
  • CLOs
  • Public Credit Trading

Our strategies

Transformational Capital

We are an alternative asset manager providing transformational solutions to banks, asset managers, and other borrowers.

  • Regulatory Capital
  • Opportunistic Lending
  • CLOs
  • Public Credit Trading

Our Firm

9:24PM

London

5:24AM

Singapore

6:24AM

Seoul

3:24PM

Houston

4:24PM

New York

4:24PM

Toronto