Truly Global. Solutions Driven.

Our Value

Client-Focused

Orchard Global was founded in 2008 to solve complex challenges for global banks. Today, we provide transformational solutions to our global partners and investors.

— Paul D. Horvath, Chief Executive Officer

We employ an investment process that values transparency, rigor, and innovation on a global scale that allows us to be opportunistic across regions and products.

— John R. Young, Chief Investment Officer

Our strategies

Transformational Capital

Transformational Capital

Transformational
Capital

We are an alternative asset manager providing transformational solutions to banks, asset managers, and other borrowers.

  • Regulatory Capital
  • Opportunistic Lending
  • CLOs
  • Public Credit Trading

Our strategies

Transformational Capital

We are an alternative asset manager providing transformational solutions to banks, asset managers, and other borrowers.

  • Regulatory Capital
  • Opportunistic Lending
  • CLOs
  • Public Credit Trading

Our TEAM

A Truly Global Team

We aim to create an experience for our colleagues that inspires teamwork on a global scale, which means bringing individuals together from varied backgrounds and professional experiences. Our commitment to creating an inclusive environment helps us deliver value for our clients and our success as a firm depends on it.

— Allison Allen, Chief Human Resources Officer

Our TEAM

A Truly Global Team

We aim to create an experience for our colleagues that inspires teamwork on a global scale, which means bringing individuals together from varied backgrounds and professional experiences. Our commitment to creating an inclusive environment helps us deliver value for our clients and our success as a firm depends on it.

— Allison Allen, Chief Human Resources Officer

Our Firm

1:12AM

London

9:12AM

Singapore

10:12AM

Seoul

7:12PM

Houston

8:12PM

New York

8:12PM

Toronto