CAPITAL STEWARDSHIP

Orchard Global provides private and public market credit solutions to both those seeking capital and those investing capital.

Orchard Global provides private and public market credit solutions to both those seeking capital and those investing.

Total Capital
Raised1,2

$13.6bn

Total Capital
Deployed1,3

$13.0bn

Total Amount
Returned1,4

$7.9bn

Firm AUM5

$8.2bn

1As of December 31, 2023. Includes open-ended funds, closed-ended funds, and separately managed accounts. 2Represents aggregate investor subscriptions and commitments without giving effect to redemptions, withdrawals, or return of capital. 3Includes recalled and reinvested capital. 4Includes total capital, income, and redemption proceeds returned to investors. 5Represents aggregate fund NAV and undrawn commitments as of December 31, 2023.

Our strategies

Transformational Capital

We are an alternative asset manager providing transformational solutions to banks, asset managers, and other borrowers.

  • Regulatory Capital
  • Special Opportunities Lending
  • CLOs
  • Public Credit Trading

Our strategies

Transformational Capital

We are an alternative asset manager providing transformational solutions to banks, asset managers, and other borrowers.

  • Regulatory Capital
  • Special Opportunities Lending
  • CLOs
  • Public Credit Trading

Our Firm

6:13AM

London

1:13PM

Singapore

2:13PM

Seoul

12:13AM

Houston

1:13AM

New York

1:13AM

Toronto