About Orchard Global

Orchard Global is an alternative asset manager providing transformational solutions to banks, asset managers, and other borrowers seeking capital solutions to complex problems.

We provide lending and risk-transfer solutions across a range of private and public markets strategies. However, it’s not just banks and borrowers that seek our expertise. We manage capital on behalf of pensions, sovereigns, endowments, hospitals, educational institutions, families, and many others around the world. We offer private credit and public credit strategies by leveraging our complex structuring capabilities, an in-house legal team, comprehensive credit expertise, and global reach.

Client-Focused

A Truly
Global Firm

We believe that Orchard Global has distinct competitive advantages that set us apart in our process and allow us to generate alpha for our investors. Our track record speaks to the dedication and commitment of approximately 120 professionals across our six offices. Orchard Global and its predecessor companies have been in existence since 2005. We believe our reputation for outstanding leadership and technical expertise in the industry is reflected in our AUM of $8.1bn.1 

1Represents aggregate fund NAV and undrawn commitments as of November 1, 2022.

Client-Focused

A Truly
Global Firm

We believe that Orchard Global has distinct competitive advantages that set us apart in our process and allow us to generate alpha for our investors. Our track record speaks to the dedication and commitment of approximately 120 professionals across our six offices. Orchard Global and its predecessor companies have been in existence since 2005. We believe our reputation for outstanding leadership and technical expertise in the industry is reflected in our AUM of $8.1bn.1 

1Represents aggregate fund NAV and undrawn commitments as of November 1, 2022.

Global Network

The Orchard Global team works seamlessly across offices, regions, and time zones to execute quickly and effectively for our clients’ benefit.

The firm has an expansive network of relationships with many of the world’s largest financial institutions, for which the firm serves as a trusted partner to directly originate and structure products that mutually benefit those seeking our expertise as well as investors seeking alpha.

 

Our culture

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Orchard Global is an organization with professionals from varied backgrounds, experiences, and points of view. We view these as strengths that best help our colleagues and our clients achieve their own vision of success. We are dedicated to maintaining a culture that values diversity, equity, and inclusion across our global offices.

Our Firm

8:37PM

London

4:37AM

Singapore

5:37AM

Seoul

2:37PM

Houston

3:37PM

New York

3:37PM

Toronto